FANDOM


NoticeAmboxLogo

This article may be outdated. Please help it by updating the article with the latest information on its subject. (November 2014)

The End of The War

On November 25, 2013, the warring alliances (ArceusFan2013-Guiyii2 Alliance and Anti-ArceusFan2013 Coalition) of Arceusfan2013 and Ethan came to an end. Drexmapper, Multi Mappers, Goldenrebel25 and ArceusFan2013 decided to have peace. This is the peace treaty.

Arceusfan2013's alliance

  • Arceusfan2013
  • Guiyii2

Ethan's alliance

  • Ethan
  • HistoryMapper
  • Drexmapper
  • Goldenrebel25
  • Multi Mappers
  • MrOwnerandPwner
  • 99batran (American Neutrality, joined when attacked(?) by guiyii2 from youtube)

Second Super War Peace Accords

A few weeks ago, two valiant groups started to fight for the leadership of the wiki. The quarrel ended with a truce. Here are the peace accords.

  • ArceusFan2013 and Ethan must take down all blogs about each other for their insults.
  • ArceusFan2013 and Ethan must not go into another wiki war or great war until February 19th, 2014.
  • Nobody will not be allowed to accuse anyone of being Communist, Nazi or Fascist.
  • NOBODY is allowed to call ANYBODY else a dictator exceptions of a bad person, if there's a good reason about that person, they can be called a dictator.
  • Until the UPMU approves the treaty, Arceusfan must listen to them until a trial.
  • Trial will take place on Thursday (6:00pm PST, 9:00pm EST, 2:00am UTC, 3:00am CET, 4:00am EET, 10:00am AWST)

Agreed and Signed:

  • Multi Mappers
  • Goldenrebel25
  • MrOwnerandPwner
  • drexmapper
  • 99batran
  • Ethan
  • Zephyrus
  • ArceusFan2013
  • Zukas
  • Danijel Radosav
  • DisturbedFan1100
  • HistoryMapper

P.S. Anyone disobeys this treaty if it gains approval, and you face the U.P.M.U.


This shall be known as Second Super War Peace Accords (SSWPA Treaty), or (currently) known as the Treaty of UPMU(or Wikia)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.